Important Dates – Summer Term 2022

Click here for letter

Y5 Book Awards at Kings Theatre – Thursday 9th June 2022

Click here for letter

Family Picnic – Thursday 26th May 2022

Click here for letter

Y2 Portchester Castle Trip – Tuesday 5th July 2022

Click here for letter

Y3 Butser Ancient Farm Trip – Tuesday 14th June 2022

Click here for letter

Y2 Stubbington Day Trip – Friday 10th June 2022

Click here for letter

Y5 Mary Rose Museum Trip – Wednesday 8th June 2022

Click here for letter

Y1 Southsea Seafront Trip – Wednesday 22nd June 2022

Click here for letter

Y6 – IoW Information

Click here for Information Booklet

Y1 & Y2 Get Active Club – week commencing 9th June 2022

Click here for letter

Platinum Jubilee Celebrations

Click here for letter

Newsletter – April 2022

Click here for newsletter

School Nurse Drop-In – Wednesday 25th May 2022

Click here for letter

Covid-19 Update – Friday 1st April 2022

Click here for letter

Ukraine Donations – Thank You!

Click here for letter

Year 4 – Multiplication Tables Check

Click here for letter

Newsletter – February 2022

Click here for newsletter

YR – Nuffield Early Language Intervention (NELI)

Click here for letter

Stubbington 2023 (current Year 3)

Click here for letter

Breakfast Club Update – Thursday 10th February 2022

Click here for letter

Mobile Phones – Reminder

Click here for reminder

Parking on Site

Click here for letter

Introducing Studybugs!

Click here for letter

Letter regarding Road Safety

Click here for letter

PE at Medina

Click here for letter